The Matrix Reloaded Movie Poster

The Matrix Reloaded

User rating: 4.42 380 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 15, 2003

R | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction, Thriller | 2h 18m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.42/5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 33437 votes and 380 reviews.


  • User rating: 27519 82.35%
  • User rating: 885 2.65%
  • User rating: 526 1.57%
  • User rating: 352 1.05%
  • User rating: 4134 12.37%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 380 reviews

User rating: May 3, 2009

Another amazing matrix film I thought there was way more action and thrill well done

User rating: July 8, 2008

it was a good movie

User rating: October 12, 2006

I have to say that I`m not really sure why I saw this film. I`m not a fan of the Matrix, but I just thought it would be interesting to see how the whole thing ended. I like the ending, but I found it kind of boring. Plus, then I really wasn`t a fan of Keanu Reeves.

User rating: March 1, 2006

I loved "the matrix", it`s story is TOTALY waterproof, I`ve seen it maby 30-40 times and I can say truthfully, I can`t find one little hole. But when the end of THIS movie came... I was crying! How can they make Neo stop the machines in the REAL world and then only give us a fools explination that: "The power of the one extends behond this world" and then just think that we should get with that and swallow it. How can the Wachowski brothers do something like this? How can they destroy the werry perfect thinking of the matrix. I am SO disappointed!

User rating: January 31, 2006

I know The Matrix Reloaded is the best movie I have ever seen in history and I have some ideas to make a new movie.

User rating: November 14, 2005

Matrix reloaded is a very very very beautiful film.

User rating: July 8, 2005

it is the best movie that i have watched

User rating: June 28, 2005

I only liked it because Leigh Whannell was in it.

User rating: May 11, 2005

No Story. It was the worst when compered to The Matrix, But a okay movie whan compered to other movies. Some scenes were very needed. Like this Zion scene, I felt like I was waching a movie about cavemen in 414256 B.C. The fight scene with Smith to long. And where did Tank Go Between Matrix 1 & 2?

User rating: May 9, 2005

It was the best movie ever! The graphics and animation is amaizing and it is so action - packed and keeps you on the edge of your seat!