The Fabelmans Movie Poster

The Fabelmans

User rating: 4.18 17 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 11, 2022

On DVD/Blu-ray: February 14, 2023

PG-13 | Drama | 2h 31m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.18/5

User rating: 4.18

Based on 44 votes and 17 reviews.


  • User rating: 28 63.64%
  • User rating: 6 13.64%
  • User rating: 2 4.55%
  • User rating: 6 13.64%
  • User rating: 2 4.55%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews

User rating: January 23, 2023

I watched 10 minutes of this stinker, mouth open in disbelief at how bad it was. Then I noticed all the people and bots who worked for this pile of exc rement giving it 5 stars so I felt compelled to share my opinion.

User rating: January 14, 2023

Full of Spielberg ego and way too long. Story could have been told in way less than 2 hours.

User rating: January 11, 2023

I know it got great reviews and most people love it but I thought it was boring, depressing and long. Don't want to give plot away but felt sorry for the father. Like I said, most people seemed to have liked it and will probably win awards but not a movie I want to see again.

User rating: January 9, 2023

My kind of film...not all that stupid non-sense a lot of movies have today. Steven was hit by the film bug early in life,lucky for the world. Go see it, if you can.

User rating: January 3, 2023

Excellent movie. Not the loud, blockbuster, type of movie. But good and thought provoking. Enjoyable to watch.

User rating: December 27, 2022

Excellent. Spielberg very smart person, talented as a child and as grown up. He tackled his problems in life in a gentle and wise ways! Eyes opening movie. I will watch it again.

User rating: December 26, 2022

Inaccurate depiction of Christians and their beliefs, they were mocked and vilified as anti semites. True Christians love God’s people. Also, the profanity was unnecessary and offensive.

User rating: December 26, 2022

clobbers the anti semite creeps. yay! otherwise not much happening until they move to California except for Judd Hirsch. Does kind of make one want to make movies throughout, or at least get more intense about their own art.

User rating: December 25, 2022

Loved the whole movie and hope/wish there is a part 2. Didn't want it to end so soon.

User rating: December 20, 2022

i enjoyed this movie alot. Do go see it. Worth the admission price.