Tenet Movie Poster

Tenet

User rating: 2.54 67 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: September 3, 2020

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction, Thriller | 2h 30m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.54/5

User rating: 2.54

Based on 200 votes and 67 reviews.


  • User rating: 46 27.06%
  • User rating: 12 7.06%
  • User rating: 10 5.88%
  • User rating: 22 12.94%
  • User rating: 80 47.06%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews

User rating: September 28, 2020

Took a bit to understand, but with good reason. So intense and exciting! Gonna go back and watch again

User rating: September 26, 2020

I couldn’t keep up and was lost the whole movie. I kept wondering when it was going to end. Good Camera work though.

User rating: September 25, 2020

if inversion was real i would of got my money back and my 2 hours would of been save from sucking the will out of my life watching this over kill going back words movie, it was a good thing i was at the drive in to watch other film because if i wasn't i would of got my money back for real

User rating: September 23, 2020

A nonsensical plot that turned over stones for no apparent (or explained) reason. It didn't provide adequate character development that would help the audience tolerate the insufferable numbers of holes in the premise. It's a shame. The film was well acted but they could only work with what they were given.

User rating: September 23, 2020

long and dull at times

User rating: September 22, 2020

Remember Inception. Same director. Layer after layer, but well told and easy to follow. Good characters, story telling, and music. This is the complete opposite. Lightening does not strike twice. The actors are B grade, the story is beyond appalling, and the music by some heavy metal stoner is deafening. Save your money.

User rating: September 22, 2020

Loud, confusing, and tedious. But if you're desperate enough, you'll go see it, but few stick around to the end, because by that time the popcorn is gone and you no longer care to watch.

User rating: September 22, 2020

Loved everything about it. Lots of content that keep you wondering and thirsting for more.

User rating: September 20, 2020

The movie a ground breaking concept in same fashion as matrix was but needs work putting it together, plus difficult to understand characters unfortunately portion of dialog they are in mask. The Visual effects and location are incredible, but some piecing of th film needs work.

User rating: September 19, 2020

BAD MOVIE!!!! I dont understand the high ratings!!!!!!! 6 people went to see it and all 6 says its horrible!!