Tangled Movie Poster

Tangled

User rating: 4.31 668 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 24, 2010

PG | Animation, Comedy | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31/5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1674 votes and 668 reviews.


  • User rating: 822 50.58%
  • User rating: 617 37.97%
  • User rating: 82 5.05%
  • User rating: 74 4.55%
  • User rating: 30 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 641-650 of 668 reviews

User rating: November 19, 2010

The movie was good, it brought back memories from when I was little. The characters were well played!

User rating: November 19, 2010

The movie was funny and enjoyable to watch however, I love the classic story of Rapunzel and I didn't like how this movie changed it too much. Kids will for sure enjoy this movie more than adults.

User rating: November 19, 2010

The movie was great - filled with comedy and laughter. Will buy the DVD when released.

User rating: November 19, 2010

I greatly enjoyed this movie. The one thing I must say was that the quality does not quite meet the standards of the Disney classics, especially as the songs don't blend well into the movie; they seem to appear out of nowhere and are therefore jarring at times. However, the film was beautiful to see, and the voice actors did their job splendidly, especially the two leads. I greatly appreciated watching this film.

User rating: November 19, 2010

i liked it a lot......don't quite make these type of movies like back in the day...ie. little mermaid...great film!! :)

User rating: November 19, 2010

A very unexpected Tangled web story line from the original Rapunzel story. Beautifully done and fully engaging. Great for children of all ages and parents alike - I found myself gasping and laughing out loud along with my girls (ages 8 & 10). Thank you for the opportunity to attend and offer feedback.

User rating: November 19, 2010

I loved maximus! Disney's best animated film in a longg time

User rating: November 19, 2010

Great movie for children and adults!

User rating: November 19, 2010

Great movie! Very funny and entertaining - kids loved it!

User rating: November 19, 2010

A nice original take on an old story. Enjoyable fun for the whole family.