Tangled Movie Poster

Tangled

User rating: 4.31 668 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 24, 2010

PG | Animation, Comedy | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31/5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1674 votes and 668 reviews.


  • User rating: 822 50.58%
  • User rating: 617 37.97%
  • User rating: 82 5.05%
  • User rating: 74 4.55%
  • User rating: 30 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 521-530 of 668 reviews

User rating: November 19, 2010

I loved this movie! It had fabulous songs, great characters, a wonderful plot and was beautifully made. I'm a little sad it wasn't in the traditional Disney hand-drawn animation style, but the 3D was awesome. It definitely fits in with the Disney Renaissance movies of the 1990s and I can't wait to see it again. I've had the soundtrack on repeat since seeing it too!

User rating: November 19, 2010

entertaining for both adults and children.this will be a classic

User rating: November 19, 2010

A great new twist to an old classic.

User rating: November 19, 2010

Very cute movie, maybe a little long for the little ones. My 4 year old daughter started getting a little restless near the end. But all in all well done!

User rating: November 19, 2010

My grandkids really enjoyed this movie, especially the 3-D. It was fast-paced and entertaining.

User rating: November 19, 2010

I enjoy the movie very much

User rating: November 19, 2010

The film was awesome! I loved some of the 3D effects. The story was well written and I especially enjoyed the songs. This will definitely become a new Disney Classic.

User rating: November 19, 2010

What a fantastic movie! It was just as good as I hoped it would be. The characters were charming and funny, and my boyfriend and I had a great time watching it. I'd recommend it to people of all ages!!

User rating: November 19, 2010

a very enjoyable film and in 3d as a bonus! the one liners were fantastic. love what rapunzel can do with her hair and the humour!

User rating: November 19, 2010

Was a great movie from start to finish...A fun action packed movie for kids of all ages...With the voice of Mandy Moore playing the part of Rapunzel it suited the character so well...the singing was great...she has the voice of an "angel"...Flynn Rider the voice of Zachary Levi was great also..funny..charming...really played a great part....I suggest if you haven't gone to see the film yet it'll sure be a great for you to drag the kids off the computer...ipods..WII's & any other gaming device they might own & take the whole family to the movie & see one of the best animated films of 2010....5 star