Tangled Movie Poster

Tangled

User rating: 4.31 668 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 24, 2010

PG | Animation, Comedy | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31/5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1674 votes and 668 reviews.


  • User rating: 822 50.58%
  • User rating: 617 37.97%
  • User rating: 82 5.05%
  • User rating: 74 4.55%
  • User rating: 30 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 371-380 of 668 reviews

User rating: November 23, 2010

Fabulous! My fiance & I haven't laughed so hard in a long time. The characters for the horse & chameleon were absolutely priceless. They were both non-speaking parts but the intention & emotions were all too evident, with hilarious results. Definitely a must-see!

User rating: November 22, 2010

Great movie for the family. Happy ending

User rating: November 22, 2010

really great movie i would watch more in the theatres becuase disney just put their magic on this movie

User rating: November 22, 2010

I saw Tangled this morning and I absolutely LOVED the music and story line. The animation was beautiful and the kids were laughing the whole way through. I would definitely recommend Tangled for the young and old!

User rating: November 22, 2010

Tangled was full of laughter and I enjoyed the movie from the beginning to the end. I would suggest the movie to all my friends and family. It is a must see movie for all ages.

User rating: November 22, 2010

ok for younger kids

User rating: November 22, 2010

Cute movie with funny parts. A good movie for all.

User rating: November 22, 2010

I really enjoy the movie. The story was well written and funny. I love it!

User rating: November 22, 2010

Both my 11 year old son and myself enjoyed the 3D movie tremendously. Great entertainment for kids and adult alike.

User rating: November 22, 2010

This movie was very well done my 9 year old daughter loved it.