Strange World Movie Poster

Strange World

User rating: 2.08 66 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 23, 2022

On DVD/Blu-ray: February 14, 2023

PG | Action, Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family | 1h 35m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.08/5

User rating: 2.08

Based on 186 votes and 66 reviews.


  • User rating: 28 15.05%
  • User rating: 18 9.68%
  • User rating: 14 7.53%
  • User rating: 6 3.23%
  • User rating: 120 64.52%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews

User rating: January 8, 2023

“Woke propaganda”?? Reading the negative reviews was an education that made me feel worried and sad. The movie, on the other hand, was visually beautiful - enough to make you feel wonder. The plot, while not exactly innovative, was entertaining enough. It felt worth the money and the time.

User rating: January 7, 2023

Indoctrination at its finest! Call me a bigot lol you are the one lying to yourself. World would be better if we all spoke German.

User rating: January 7, 2023

This movie was very cute, the bigots that can’t stand seeing a gay kid or an interracial couple need to shut up and look up a movie before going to it then and realize the world is becoming a better place whether or not they wanna join. The movie was very good my friend and I liked it and I even went a second time with my nieces and nephews and they loved it! I was surprised how much I actually enjoyed the movie

User rating: January 4, 2023

Okay this movie was about the dumbest movie I have ever seen. My granddaughter at the end she looked at me with a blank face and said what just happened nanna? Very colorful movie enjoyed that.

User rating: December 30, 2022

Very cute and nice to not have white straight couples shoved in my kids faces for once.

User rating: December 29, 2022

New woke bullsh!t movie from disney... Promoting gay stuff in a child movie isn't ok!!

User rating: December 29, 2022

Shame on Disney. Do not take your children to see this. Trying to teach innocent children that being gay is ok. It is not ok!! It is wrong and it is disgusting Read your Bible!

User rating: December 24, 2022

Great characters with a lot of diversity. I love the underlying messages to kids. Cute first movies for my kids and they loved it!

User rating: December 24, 2022

KUDOS DISNEY! Another colorful adventure taking you through a modern world.

User rating: December 23, 2022

No definitive plot and Disney wasted all the political woke pandering in the first 20 minutes. Of course it was simply designed to make you feel shamed into watching. If you walk out (bigot!) if you hated the story line (science denier!) if you didn't like the moronic lines (you a Nazi)...lol Not one person liked it, no one stayed all the way through...I refused to bring my kids till I pre-screened it. I won't be taking my kids...it's basically a bad mushroom trip mixed with drag queen story time.