Space Jam: A New Legacy Movie Poster

Space Jam: A New Legacy

User rating: 4.34 15 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 16, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: October 5, 2021

PG | Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family | 1h 55m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.34/5

User rating: 4.34

Based on 204 votes and 15 reviews.


  • User rating: 148 77.08%
  • User rating: 14 7.29%
  • User rating: 2 1.04%
  • User rating: 4 2.08%
  • User rating: 24 12.50%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews

User rating: September 3, 2021

The movie is entertaining and the idea of the game inside a video game is with the times. Took our 4 and 7 year old grandkids and I am sure a lot of things they didn’t understand. They don’t even know the Looney Tunes! They love basketball and Lebrun that’s why we went. This movie is for older kids.

User rating: August 6, 2021

LeBron James & Bugs Bunny, AWESOME ! ! ! ! !

User rating: August 3, 2021

H I G H L Y R E C O M M E N D E D

User rating: July 31, 2021

T W O T H U M B S U P ! ! ! !

User rating: July 24, 2021

Like It Or Dislike it I thought I wasn't that Bad and I Had Fun. I liked the Parts perhaps except one brief part. Others when I Was There thought it was Ok. I would say Average to good.

User rating: July 23, 2021

G R E A T P O P C O R N M O V I E

User rating: July 23, 2021

Took my 6 year old boy, who like the last reviewer, loves basketball and cartoons. He hated it, and informed me that, "we get a re-do" for movie night. And "that didn't count". Although I don't think that was even worthy of a straight to DVD release. Maybe a PBS special interrupted by 10 minute pledging breaks.

User rating: July 23, 2021

Took kids to go see it because my three year old son loves everything basketball. My expectations were not high given it is a sequel, but holy crap was it bad. I was going to togh it out for my son, but even he didn't want to stay. Don't waste your money.

User rating: July 22, 2021

I was exited for this movie, but it wasn't that good. The first one is a lot better. This one seems like one of the knock-off straight to DVD movies.

User rating: July 21, 2021

Re-makes are never as good as the original. This movie is no exception. I love Lebron James, but it doesn't help the movie.