Space Jam: A New Legacy Movie Poster

Space Jam: A New Legacy

User rating: 4.39 11 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 16, 2021

PG | Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family | 1h 55m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.39/5

User rating: 4.39

Based on 1146 votes and 11 reviews.


  • User rating: 134 81.71%
  • User rating: 4 2.44%
  • User rating: 2 1.22%
  • User rating: 4 2.44%
  • User rating: 20 12.20%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews

User rating: July 24, 2021

Like It Or Dislike it I thought I wasn't that Bad and I Had Fun. I liked the Parts perhaps except one brief part. Others when I Was There thought it was Ok. I would say Average to good.

User rating: July 23, 2021

G R E A T P O P C O R N M O V I E

User rating: July 23, 2021

Took my 6 year old boy, who like the last reviewer, loves basketball and cartoons. He hated it, and informed me that, "we get a re-do" for movie night. And "that didn't count". Although I don't think that was even worthy of a straight to DVD release. Maybe a PBS special interrupted by 10 minute pledging breaks.

User rating: July 23, 2021

Took kids to go see it because my three year old son loves everything basketball. My expectations were not high given it is a sequel, but holy crap was it bad. I was going to togh it out for my son, but even he didn't want to stay. Don't waste your money.

User rating: July 22, 2021

I was exited for this movie, but it wasn't that good. The first one is a lot better. This one seems like one of the knock-off straight to DVD movies.

User rating: July 21, 2021

Re-makes are never as good as the original. This movie is no exception. I love Lebron James, but it doesn't help the movie.

User rating: July 21, 2021

C O O L

User rating: July 21, 2021

The classic Looney Tunes are the only Looney Tunes. This was so lame! And classic Looney Tunes character Pepe le Pew isn't in this movie because it was made by phoney woke Hollywood wimps. Your kids deserve better than this, even if they're brats.

User rating: July 19, 2021

Terrible

User rating: July 18, 2021

Great for the whole family was very funny. Will definitely go see it again!