Snakes on a Plane Movie Poster

Snakes on a Plane

User rating: 4.05 181 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: August 18, 2006

R | Action, Adventure, Horror, Thriller | 1h 41m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.05/5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 10383 votes and 181 reviews.


  • User rating: 971 62.48%
  • User rating: 206 13.26%
  • User rating: 104 6.69%
  • User rating: 37 2.38%
  • User rating: 236 15.19%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 181 reviews

User rating: April 14, 2009

I give 2 thumbs up for this movie because it makes me bite my fingers.. sssssssssshhhzzzzzz............

User rating: September 2, 2007

HORRIBLE!!!!!! peice of crap!!!!! one of the worst horror movies EVER!!!! (exept for the dude from s.n.l.)

User rating: August 17, 2007

Overrated. It wasn't as good as i thought it would be.

User rating: May 14, 2007

Tributefan: Great suspense. Just imagine if it was real! keeps you on your seat. Worth the time. 3.9 / 5 stars

User rating: March 1, 2007

It Was Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It Is The Best Movie in Years!!!!!!!!!Sunny Mabrey Is Very Hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User rating: February 24, 2007

HAHAHHA omg funniest movie! a great comedy lmao!

User rating: January 8, 2007

i dont know what some of you are talking about..horror?not at all, its not scary at all, its so predictable.

User rating: January 8, 2007

This movie was one of the stupidest movies I have ever seen. Sorry Samuel L, but it stunk. 2 stars

User rating: January 8, 2007

Silly? yes. Cheezy?...yes. What I expected? yes. Was I entertained?...YES. Come on folks, with a title like SNAKES ON THE PLANE were you expecting Shakespear? ***`s

User rating: October 23, 2006

Excellent move, well done and well made Liked it alot