Show Me the Father Movie Poster

Show Me the Father

User rating: 4.76 12 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: September 10, 2021

PG | Documentary, Drama | 1h 31m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.76/5

User rating: 4.76

Based on 34 votes and 12 reviews.


  • User rating: 32 94.12%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 2 5.88%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

User rating: September 18, 2021

I have never experienced a movie that touched my heart like this one!

User rating: September 18, 2021

This movie nailed it and spoke to my inner most being like never before!

User rating: September 17, 2021

Beautifully done, documentary style, inspirational! Great for all! Showcases God the Fathers ultimate love for us and His plan for fathers to walk in His example. Wow if only all men followed His plan you would have a completed different society!

User rating: September 15, 2021

The movie was written and based on true life stories and gives hope in a time when hope is needed. It is not a "feel good" movie but a good movie about real people. The Kendrick Brothers always do a great job.

User rating: September 14, 2021

It is an incredible true story of fatherhood. Every father will be encouraged and challenged by this film. A must see!

User rating: September 13, 2021

This documentary movie was put together very well. It showed am issue and a solution to the issue at hand. It told of people's lives and what happened in their lies. I have noticed some comments here talking about bad actor's and actresses. This is not the case these are actual people and their actual experiences. I would recommend to anyone to watch and be touched .

User rating: September 12, 2021

This movie documentary shows and addresses the core problem in (not only this country) but the whole world! The absence of an earthly father can play havoc on a child’s life whether he was a good father or bad father! The documentary addresses the problem and expands on a loving creator who is the father of us all and how he is there even when your earthly father has let you down and no longer is part of your life! I think the lesson here is that you are loved by a Heavenly Father and that he is here for us to help guide us on the road of life. Worth watching with your whole family but the emotions may get you!

User rating: September 12, 2021

Loved it 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾 that lives are changed for the better because what God has done for others he can do for you

User rating: September 11, 2021

Soppy and filled with terrible acting and story lines.

User rating: September 11, 2021

Outstanding movie. Every family should try to see it. Reveals the Lord's intense presence in all of our lives. Thank you, Kendrick brothers for your ministry to our changing world.