Saint Ralph Movie Poster

Saint Ralph

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.69/5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 805 votes and 41 reviews.


  • User rating: 434 59.13%
  • User rating: 70 9.54%
  • User rating: 11 1.50%
  • User rating: 4 0.54%
  • User rating: 215 29.29%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews

User rating: January 9, 2016

Wonderful inspirational!

User rating: August 7, 2007

Aweome movie. Funny, interesting. Challanges the establishment with a positive message in the end. Worth the time. Everyone in the family enjoyed it!

User rating: December 28, 2006

Saint Ralph is our new favorite movie. It`s a classic to be watched over and over like World According to Garp and Forrest Gump.

User rating: November 15, 2006

Great and inspirational!

User rating: November 3, 2006

Funny and inspirational!

User rating: July 13, 2006

I found this movie to be both funney and touching with Adam showing his abilities as a great young actor.

User rating: June 22, 2006

Brilliant, overtones of Billy Elliot

User rating: April 23, 2006

One of the best movies I have ever seen. It shows you do not need all the violonce, nudity and sexual acts many movies have today to have a great flick. Stunning performance by Adam. He portrayed a real teenager dicovering himself in a true way.

User rating: April 5, 2006

I THOUGHT IT WAS VERY EMOTIONAL IT REALLY TOUCHED MY HEART AND WHAT RALPH WAS GOING THROUGH IT MUST HAVE BEEN HARD AND ONE OF THESE DAYS I WANT TO MEET ADAM BUTCHER GIVE HIM A HUG AND TELL HIM THAT IT WAS A GREAT MOVIE. SIGNED A 13 YEAR OLD GIRL

User rating: February 11, 2006

Awesome!!