Redeeming Love Movie Poster

Redeeming Love

User rating: 4.55 23 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: January 21, 2022

On DVD/Blu-ray: March 8, 2022

PG-13 | Drama, Romance | 2h 14m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.55/5

User rating: 4.55

Based on 66 votes and 23 reviews.


  • User rating: 52 83.87%
  • User rating: 4 6.45%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 6 9.68%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews

User rating: February 25, 2022

Great story of the book of Hosea. Also an awareness of trafficking.

User rating: February 18, 2022

Finally, an amazing love story. As soon as I saw Rotten Tomatoes gave it a low score, I knew it had to be faith-based. Trust the score given by the audience/viewers. RT gives extremely low scores to any film based on Conservatives, Faith, and God/Bible. Watch for it.

User rating: February 16, 2022

Save your money. Trite and hackneyed.

User rating: February 16, 2022

True to the book- great story of true unconditional love and coming into ones Identity- just because you love someone-don’t mean they love you back- allowing them the freedom to grow into this- allows the relationship to mature and grow roots- Gods love and forgiveness are always available- we get to choose to love Him back- and receive what He Freely offers.

User rating: February 14, 2022

No matter what you have done or what you have gone through. God still loves you and is waiting for you to come to Him and be healed.

User rating: February 13, 2022

I almost left, but glad I didn't. A movie of redemption. A message we all need to hear. And experience.

User rating: February 11, 2022

Loved it! I read the book & it is just like it! Such a sweet story of grace and love!!! Saw it twice!!

User rating: February 10, 2022

Awesome movie! Tearjerker

User rating: February 10, 2022

Fantastic movie! I read the book years ago and was happy with how they stayed with the story that the movie is based on. Highly recommend reading it as well.

User rating: February 8, 2022

What a great story and some great acting. Enjoyed it very much.