Puss in Boots: The Last Wish Movie Poster

Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

User rating: 3.78 8 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 26, 2022

PG | Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.78/5

User rating: 3.78

Based on 46 votes and 8 reviews.


  • User rating: 24 52.17%
  • User rating: 8 17.39%
  • User rating: 4 8.70%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 10 21.74%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

User rating: January 31, 2023

We did not enjoy this movie. We DID love the first one, but this one was way too boring.

User rating: January 20, 2023

I loved the movie and the characters an absolute 10/10 worth the money for me and my friend

User rating: January 12, 2023

Finally...an animated film not based and pushing the whole anti-White, anti-Male, gay, diversity, feminist stupidity. It was refreshing not seeing that woke libtard trash!!

User rating: December 30, 2022

This was excellent movie. Antonio Banderas and Selma Hayak, were so good. I would see this movie again. I love Puss in Boots.

User rating: December 29, 2022

FUN and COLORFUL FAMILY FILM. GOOD MESSAGE CLEAN & PERKY.

User rating: December 28, 2022

She won't tell me why she liked it. I can tell you why I hated it. First, was too loud. 1.5 hours of too loud. Second, was too boring and predictable.

User rating: December 28, 2022

Did not enjoy this movie. First one was great, but this one was way too violent for children and grandchildren.

User rating: December 27, 2022

It had a wholesome message, great action and wonderful animations. Well worth it! I love puss and boots!