Miss Potter Movie Poster

Miss Potter

User rating: 4.16 24 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: December 29, 2006

PG | Drama | 1h 32m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.16/5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 492 votes and 24 reviews.


  • User rating: 55 59.14%
  • User rating: 15 16.13%
  • User rating: 13 13.98%
  • User rating: 3 3.23%
  • User rating: 7 7.53%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews

User rating: February 6, 2012

damm… i’ve been wtiniag soooo long to see the new winnie the pooh film and now you spoiled it. … did i just say that out loud??

User rating: January 4, 2010

Loved it!

User rating: October 20, 2009

After 50 something years of avid movie watching I can say, beyond a doubt,Miss Potter is peerless.Between Renee Zellwegers performance as the beloved 'Beatrix', her supporting cast,Chris Noonans,flawless direction, the set, the costuming,the script,the LIST goes on.THIS is the one for the vault. As timeless as 'Miss Potters'story is, so indeed the film.A true masterpiece. Best Wishes, Dave Burt.Kingswood,NSW.

User rating: December 12, 2007

An absolutely beautiful movie. Breathtaking scenery, a well-chosen cast, and a nice use of animation. A touching and highly recommended tear-jerker.

User rating: August 26, 2007

This movie simply made me smile, its full of heart and simply irrestibly delightful. I can't say more then that even though I wish i can, I just hope that many more will give it a chance cause its simply wonderful...

User rating: July 15, 2007

Beautiful. Amazing landscapes. Renee was great as always and so was Ewan. Charming movie.

User rating: July 1, 2007

If only ALL the Potter movies were this good!

User rating: June 29, 2007

Loved it. A very engaging story. With characters you really care about.

User rating: June 26, 2007

There are no fire goblets, but this "Potter" rocks!

User rating: June 26, 2007

If you just can't wait for the new POTTER book, this is the next best thing! A wonderful movie fans won't want to miss!