Just Like Heaven Movie Poster

Just Like Heaven

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.48/5

User rating: 3.48

Based on 1443 votes and 78 reviews.


  • User rating: 751 54.62%
  • User rating: 104 7.56%
  • User rating: 43 3.13%
  • User rating: 11 0.80%
  • User rating: 466 33.89%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews

User rating: March 13, 2007

its the best romantic comedy film...

User rating: November 12, 2006

It was a lot better than I thought it would be. I love mostly all of Mark Waters movies. It had a nice story and ending and Mark Ruffalo is hot.

User rating: October 12, 2006

This film is a classic chick flick. When I say classic, I don`t mean it in a bad way. Like a lot of films that turn out to be good, this film was not marketed properly. I knew about it, but barely anyone I knew saw it. Any chick flick lovers should definatley check it out.

User rating: April 28, 2006

Funny & Romantic--Reese was great--Mark was great in a comedy role!

User rating: March 29, 2006

I usually like romantic comedies, but i did not like this one. I didn`t find it romantic or funny at all. I actually found this movie to be very boring...i tried to give it a chance and watch it a few times, but I always fell asleep watching it.

User rating: February 16, 2006

Pretty good chick flick. Gave it a 4/5 and I`m a guy. Recommend it to those guys whose woman wants to rent a chick flick.

User rating: February 13, 2006

I WATCH IT LAST NIGHT I FOUND SWEET JUST LIKE hAVEN IS THE SWEETIES MOVIE EVER MADE

User rating: February 10, 2006

Wow! I bought this DVD. I love this romantic movie. It was so sweet of Mark Ruffalo. He is the sum of all beauty in the human male. I want to believe that his inner qualities are as beautiful as his exterior ones. I wish, i will have that for my futrue husband!

User rating: February 10, 2006

I loved this movie. It was cute, fun, sad and I walked away believing in romance.

User rating: February 7, 2006

This movie was awesome....I cried I thought it was the best ever!!! Love it!! Mark is the best!!!