Honest Thief Movie Poster

Honest Thief

User rating: 4.57 13 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: October 16, 2020

PG-13 | Action, Thriller | 1h 39m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.57/5

User rating: 4.57

Based on 34 votes and 13 reviews.


  • User rating: 22 78.57%
  • User rating: 4 14.29%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 2 7.14%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews

User rating: October 28, 2020

Second time even better, this is a winner right now, exciting, suspense, drama, action packed, EXCELLENT MOVIE. Liam delivers great entertainment with the best acting.

User rating: October 23, 2020

Kept me glued to my seatt

User rating: October 21, 2020

Wow Awesome

User rating: October 21, 2020

Best Movie of the year for now

User rating: October 20, 2020

THE WOW FACTOR. SO VERY GOOD WITH LOTS OF SUSPENSE, THE BEST THING I CAN SAY IS GO SEE IT, YOU WILL AGREE!

User rating: October 20, 2020

Great movie has action and romance. Did make lots of sense to me.

User rating: October 19, 2020

An action love story, they got it covered for both the guys and gals! Heartfelt tale about second chances, redemption, love, PLUS it's action-packed! A riveting, great ride, centered on one man’s mission to make his wrongs right for the sake of love. Well acted, great characters, an edge-of-your-seat ride! Boy do we need some uplifting, fun entertainment that sends a positive, needed message today... this is it. Went with a group and we all loved it!

User rating: October 19, 2020

Liam doesn't disappoint. Great action movie. Bad guy gets his just deserts. Support our theatres while we still can lest there be none later.

User rating: October 18, 2020

“ has robbed 12 banks in seven states and has over $9 million in cash“ the movie didn’t even make that much.

User rating: October 17, 2020

I've always liked Liam Neeson movie. This one was action pack, with some real ( could be ) life scenario theory.