Honest Thief Movie Poster

Honest Thief

User rating: 4.67 17 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: October 16, 2020

On DVD/Blu-ray: December 29, 2020

PG-13 | Action, Thriller | 1h 39m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.67/5

User rating: 4.67

Based on 42 votes and 17 reviews.


  • User rating: 30 83.33%
  • User rating: 4 11.11%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 2 5.56%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews

User rating: January 9, 2021

If you like Liam Neeson movies like Taken, you'll enjoy this movie! Great story line and unpredictable parts that made it enjoyable. A must see.

User rating: November 22, 2020

He's as good as ever! It's good to see Jeffrey Donovan (Burn Notice) again as well as the lovely Kate Walsh (Grey's Anatomy. I think she was McDreamy's sister?)

User rating: November 1, 2020

in the spirit of Taken, this movie delivers, Liam is an amazing actor who always brings his A game. There were some slow parts but once it gets going, it's good

User rating: October 30, 2020

Awesome Movie a must see movie for anyone, great acting and a wonderful ending. :)

User rating: October 28, 2020

Second time even better, this is a winner right now, exciting, suspense, drama, action packed, EXCELLENT MOVIE. Liam delivers great entertainment with the best acting.

User rating: October 23, 2020

Kept me glued to my seatt

User rating: October 21, 2020

Wow Awesome

User rating: October 21, 2020

Best Movie of the year for now

User rating: October 20, 2020

THE WOW FACTOR. SO VERY GOOD WITH LOTS OF SUSPENSE, THE BEST THING I CAN SAY IS GO SEE IT, YOU WILL AGREE!

User rating: October 20, 2020

Great movie has action and romance. Did make lots of sense to me.