F9 Movie Poster

F9

User rating: 2.27 43 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: June 25, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: September 21, 2021

PG-13 | Action, Thriller | 2h 25m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.27/5

User rating: 2.27

Based on 638 votes and 43 reviews.


  • User rating: 158 27.82%
  • User rating: 28 4.93%
  • User rating: 2 0.35%
  • User rating: 2 0.35%
  • User rating: 378 66.55%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews

User rating: September 8, 2021

This movie is ridiculous and has gone so far off course from the original Vin get off your high horse, I give you credit for making it big but come on 1st a quarter mile race only last seconds and its never to early to hit the nitrous button but now your saving people with cars in space.

User rating: September 4, 2021

It's an amazing movie. Some of the bits are awesome in the movie.

User rating: August 14, 2021

For all the people who rate this piece of trash higher than 1 star....what is wrong with you? The fact that the story is weak and the writing is poor. The stunts and action seems are so far fetched and ridiculous. Case in point, a 1980's lemon of sports car (fiero) is made into a space ship. It is used to crash into a satellite and escapes without any damage. Then there's Dom, he seems to always want to martyr himself. To bad he didn't, at least then this movie might have been a little sympathetic. Instead it is just PATHETIC. If you have a brain don't waist your money...wish I didn't.

User rating: August 14, 2021

Aren't we all just blinded by Vin Diesel's chrome dome? I loved the car chase that started in the dragon's intestines and ended on Saturn. And those magic magnets were cool.

User rating: August 11, 2021

The acting is horrible. The story is completely boring and stupid. The stunts are outrageous and not even close to being believable. This so called movie is probably making Paul Walker role over in his grave. Wish I could unsee it.

User rating: August 11, 2021

I loved the part where the car jumped over the moon.

User rating: August 9, 2021

If you have less than 1 brain cell, you will enjoy this mindless movie. 2 or more brain cells and you will see how extremely stupid this movie is.

User rating: August 9, 2021

AWESOME ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

User rating: August 1, 2021

100% DISAPPOINTED!!!!!! Glad I went on Tues. Sure wouldn't have wanted to pay full price for this disaster. They had years to come up with a good script, the must've all got covid. Trying to bury a horrible script with outrageous special effects and unrealistic stunts is just LAZY! If I could give it less than 1 star...well that would still be more than it deserves.

User rating: August 1, 2021

Half of this movies was missing person search for team crew and rest of the story doesnt make any sense in stunt and stories.