Elf Movie Poster

Elf

User rating: 4.35 140 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 7, 2003

PG | Comedy, Family | 1h 37m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.35/5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 7087 votes and 140 reviews.


  • User rating: 5607 79.71%
  • User rating: 255 3.63%
  • User rating: 135 1.92%
  • User rating: 85 1.21%
  • User rating: 952 13.53%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 140 reviews

User rating: January 1, 2020

This is the cutest Christmas movie ever. It’s proper for all ages, funny, sweet, and clean. I could watch it every day through the holidays.

User rating: November 30, 2017

I don't normally like Will F., but to my surprise it has become one of my favorite movies.

User rating: November 30, 2014

This was always my favorite movie, and brought my family and myself to the screen to watch this adventurous,Funny movie. I have always loved Will Ferrell. It's always been a tradition every day before Christmas and always will be.

User rating: December 23, 2010

not great , but the kids seem to like it

User rating: December 21, 2010

Classic! Love it!

User rating: January 28, 2007

2THUMBS UP FOR WILL FERRELE

User rating: December 31, 2006

I love it sooooo much!!! It is like the best holiday movie ever...I`m even doing a report on it for school. Great acting!!!!

User rating: November 28, 2006

The best movie in the world, my friend jamie and i resite the lines in Web Pages to everybody inthe calss. I, Vinny am going a project on it,

User rating: December 13, 2005

It was Halarious!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

User rating: August 21, 2005

It was a sweet idea, and pretty cute the way they pulled it off, but the ending was really disappointing. Some of the laughs were a little cheap, but hey, they tried. It kinda creeped me out a bit (Will Ferrell in tights may have scarred me for life) but when I went to see it the theatres were packed. This is a great holiday movie, and adorable all year round.