Cabrini Movie Poster

Cabrini

User rating: 4.47 58 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: March 8, 2024

PG-13 | Drama, Biography | 2h 25m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.47/5

User rating: 4.47

Based on 174 votes and 58 reviews.


  • User rating: 118 67.82%
  • User rating: 20 11.49%
  • User rating: 36 20.69%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews

User rating: April 13, 2024

This powerful well done film is not less than Five Stars. Acting was incredibly good by all. On a mission to help children in NYC poorest town. Amazing story of a very smart & determined woman with a lot of faith

User rating: April 13, 2024

Tired of Marvel and Fast and Fury movies? Want something different? Then this movie is for you.

User rating: April 10, 2024

Words are not enough of what I think of this beautiful Film.....a true master piece as it brings joy to you're heart and tears to you're eyes, as italian child of God it moved me in ways it hard to put in words, a Film that will be in top favorite films of all time, just a beautiful film from start to the end, the only crime is if it doesn't get nominated, I think Cristiana Dell'Anna should get a nod and the movie should get best picture nod, all though the other actors male and female did amazing as well, a must see and u won't be disappointed

User rating: April 9, 2024

Loved this movie for bringing the life of a remarkable woman to the masses. It is even more remarkable that she achieved so much between 1880-1917. A woman before her time. I genuinely cannot think of another woman to date that has accomplished so much and has impacted the world Like that of Mother Cabrini. Must see.

User rating: April 4, 2024

A true story about America and the Catholic Church, and how one woman can make a difference.

User rating: April 3, 2024

Quite interesting.

User rating: April 2, 2024

Showes what one person can do to change lives of many.

User rating: March 30, 2024

Mother Cabrini is one of, if not the, most amazing people (person) I have ever learned about. She should be a household name. Absolutely inspiring in every way.

User rating: March 30, 2024

Historically accurate

User rating: March 29, 2024

A woman who didn't take no for an answer in times when a NUN was very much in the background. CABRINI made history with so many accomplishments caring for the future generation with LOVE!