Bring It On Movie Poster

Bring It On

User rating: 4.42 44 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: August 25, 2000

PG-13 | Comedy | 1h 38m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.42/5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 1348 votes and 44 reviews.


  • User rating: 1005 79.38%
  • User rating: 71 5.61%
  • User rating: 19 1.50%
  • User rating: 56 4.42%
  • User rating: 115 9.08%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews

User rating: November 24, 2015

love this movie. love the chemistry between Cliff and Torrance. such a cool movie. Jesse was hot in this movie so hot.

User rating: June 27, 2006

its the best movie on earth , i just love it, i watch it everyday cheer rockS!!!!!!!!

User rating: April 25, 2006

i think bring it on is wicked me and my m8s love the cheer leading routien we lern the moves it is great

User rating: March 3, 2006

i think bring it on is a good movie an funny

User rating: February 13, 2006

Movie sucked Kirsten Dunst is damn hot so i give this three stars. Goes to show you can have a bad idia for a flick as long as you got some hot talent.

User rating: December 30, 2005

it is the bvest movie ever made. its got everything. all the actors and actress are wickid. i`m not sure if the sequals can top this one.

User rating: October 9, 2005

I love Bring It On! I watch it at least once a day.

User rating: September 29, 2005

This is one of my best move... Really good dancer and it is just asom movie....I LOVE IT:*

User rating: July 29, 2005

I LUV BRING IT ON......I WATCHED IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN

User rating: July 6, 2005

OMG i have that movie memorized i used to watch that movie every day afterschool for like a whole year n when i lost my first copy of the dvd casue i missed placed it n couldnt find it anywhere i went n bought a new one. That is the gratest movie ever made