Bad Moms Movie Poster

Bad Moms

User rating: 3.47 49 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 29, 2016

On DVD/Blu-ray: November 1, 2016

R | Comedy | 1h 41m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.47/5

User rating: 3.47

Based on 158 votes and 49 reviews.


  • User rating: 64 44.44%
  • User rating: 26 18.06%
  • User rating: 6 4.17%
  • User rating: 10 6.94%
  • User rating: 38 26.39%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews

User rating: January 20, 2019

Mila Jovovich has really changed, hardly recognized her!

User rating: January 20, 2019

Thank you! :) As a crazy busy hockey mom to a 7 yr old, I needed a laugh & would love to do what those bad moms did in the movie.

User rating: November 15, 2017

FUNNY MOVIE

User rating: November 12, 2016

Was a pretty good movie, but would have been better without the use of the word "f-----g" 50,000 times! Really turned me off!

User rating: November 5, 2016

Liked the story and funny enough but Kathryn Hahn's character was far too vulgar and crude, which spoiled the movie. Also, too much unnecessary sexual content. Could have been a much better movie. What a contrast to The Light Between Oceans which I saw earlier in the week. A beautiful film without the filth of Bad Moms. Think twice before seeing a movie titled Bad, such as Bad Teacher or Bad Grampa as well as Bad Moms unless you like bad language or crude sexual references.

User rating: October 21, 2016

This was so goddamn f*cken funny i could stop laughing A+

User rating: October 17, 2016

I thought this movie was going to be ok after watching the trailer. This movie proved me wrong. It was funny and good. The cast was ok.

User rating: October 7, 2016

Eh - not great, was expecting it to be funnier

User rating: September 10, 2016

Stay home and watch a rerun of Modern Family...you will have a much better evening than seeing this movie!!!

User rating: September 5, 2016

Not funny in any way. Just plain silly. Too much sex talk that lost its humour quickly.