A Quiet Place Part II Movie Poster

A Quiet Place Part II

User rating: 4.29 16 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 28, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: July 27, 2021

PG-13 | Horror, Thriller | 1h 37m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.29/5

User rating: 4.29

Based on 48 votes and 16 reviews.


  • User rating: 26 61.90%
  • User rating: 8 19.05%
  • User rating: 4 9.52%
  • User rating: 2 4.76%
  • User rating: 2 4.76%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews

User rating: June 18, 2021

I rented the first movie last year, but part II is way more scary taking you by surprise. The music/sound effects were spot on adding to suspense. A lot of action in this one and Emily Blunt excellent as always, the rest fine acting too. So refreshing to enjoy a film without any cursing and no gore to speak of.

User rating: June 16, 2021

Loved it and the acting so real. Worth seeing again. BEST PICTURE 2021

User rating: June 13, 2021

I didn't see the 1st QP, so now I have to! Maybe things would have made more sense? I I liked that it wasn't gory or sicko scary. How did the Dad die when he was with his daughter, and the younger son died yet he was with his Mom in the back of the car, at the beginning? We don't see what happened with him. Did the baby need Oxygen for a health issue or was it in case they would need to close the box sometimes? I loved that the Daughter is deaf in real life. She's an awesome actress as well as the Mom! Good flick overall.

User rating: June 13, 2021

is a suck movies

User rating: June 11, 2021

The quiet place 2 is awesome. I liked everything about the movie. Go see the quiet place 2 it's a good movie. I rated the movie 5 stars because this movie deserved.

User rating: June 10, 2021

A great follow-up and continuation to the original story. Sure you can nit pick it to death like any sci fi. But just go and enjoy the great story acting and directing.

User rating: June 9, 2021

A bit disappointed at this movie in that there was really no plot and the sequences were very predictable. There was a couple of cracks at humor which earned it the 1 star. Otherwise, the CGI and acting were both meh…average. Don’t waste money if you could catch a matinee show for cheaper ticket prices.

User rating: June 7, 2021

I really liked this movie but there are a few things that don't make any sense. I understand the need for quiet but surely there are shoes with rubber soles that would accomplish that. I don't see the need for having your feet blistered and bleeding. Secondly, if those creatures can be killed with a pole or have their heads shot off, why the heck couldn't the military handle them? It doesn't make any sense. In spite of this, the acting was great and I still enjoyed it.

User rating: June 3, 2021

Scary and tense, full of suspense. Liked it better than the first one., Emily Blunt, acting at it's best. I was exhausted watching her trying to survive. So real. Oscar and best picture 2021

User rating: June 2, 2021

Worth every penny