Walnut Theaters $5/$3

User rating: 3 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

3310 W. Walnut St., Garland, TX, 75042

972-494-6684 View Map

 Purchase tickets by clicking a showtime


  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Oct 20:
    Wed, Oct 21:
    Thu, Oct 22:
    Fri, Oct 23:
    Sat, Oct 24:
    Sun, Oct 25:
    Mon, Oct 26:
    Tue, Oct 27:
    Wed, Oct 28:
    Thu, Oct 29:
    Fri, Oct 30:
    Sat, Oct 31:
    Sun, Nov 1:
    Mon, Nov 2:
    Tue, Nov 3:
    Wed, Nov 4:
    Thu, Nov 5:
    Fri, Nov 6:
    Sat, Nov 7:
    Sun, Nov 8:
    Mon, Nov 9:
    Tue, Nov 10:
    Wed, Nov 11:
    Thu, Nov 12:
    Fri, Nov 13:
    Sat, Nov 14:
    Sun, Nov 15:
    Mon, Nov 16:
    Tue, Nov 17:
    Wed, Nov 18:
    Thu, Nov 19: