Studio One Theaters

User rating: 2.87 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

3945 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR, 97202

(971) 718-142 View Map

Filters:

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Jun 25:
    Tue, Jun 25:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Thu, Jun 27:
    Thu, Jun 27:

    Standard Showtimes (Closed Caption)

    Tue, Jun 25:
    Wed, Jun 26:

  • Standard Showtimes (Closed Caption)

    Tue, Jun 25:
    Tue, Jun 25:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Thu, Jun 27:

    Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Jun 25:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Thu, Jun 27:

  • Standard Showtimes (Closed Caption)

    Thu, Jul 25:
    Thu, Jul 25:
    Thu, Jul 25:
    Fri, Jul 26:
    Fri, Jul 26:
    Fri, Jul 26:
    Sat, Jul 27:
    Sat, Jul 27:
    Sun, Jul 28:
    Sun, Jul 28:
    Mon, Jul 29:
    Mon, Jul 29:
    Tue, Jul 30:
    Tue, Jul 30:
    Wed, Jul 31:
    Wed, Jul 31:
    Thu, Aug 1:
    Thu, Aug 1:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jul 3:

    Standard Showtimes (Closed Caption)

    Wed, Jul 3:
    Thu, Jul 4:
    Fri, Jul 5:
    Sat, Jul 6:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Jun 25:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Thu, Jun 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Jun 25:
    Tue, Jun 25:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Thu, Jun 27:

  • Standard Showtimes (Closed Caption)

    Thu, Jun 27:
    Fri, Jun 28:
    Sat, Jun 29:
    Sun, Jun 30:
    Mon, Jul 1:
    Tue, Jul 2:

    Standard Showtimes

    Fri, Jun 28:
    Fri, Jun 28:
    Sat, Jun 29:
    Sat, Jun 29:
    Sun, Jun 30:
    Sun, Jun 30:
    Mon, Jul 1:
    Mon, Jul 1:
    Tue, Jul 2:
    Tue, Jul 2:

  • Standard Showtimes (Closed Caption)

    Tue, Jun 25:
    Tue, Jun 25:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Thu, Jun 27:
    Thu, Jun 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Jun 25:
    Tue, Jun 25:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Thu, Jun 27:
    Thu, Jun 27:
    Fri, Jun 28:
    Fri, Jun 28:
    Sat, Jun 29:
    Sat, Jun 29:
    Sun, Jun 30:
    Sun, Jun 30:
    Mon, Jul 1:
    Mon, Jul 1:
    Tue, Jul 2:
    Tue, Jul 2:

    Standard Showtimes (Closed Caption)

    Tue, Jun 25:
    Tue, Jun 25:
    Tue, Jun 25:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Thu, Jun 27:
    Thu, Jun 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Jun 25:
    Tue, Jun 25:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Wed, Jun 26:
    Thu, Jun 27:

  • Standard Showtimes (Closed Caption)

    Wed, Jul 3:
    Fri, Jul 5:
    Sat, Jul 6:
    Fri, Jul 12:

  • Standard Showtimes (Closed Caption)

    Thu, Jun 27:
    Thu, Jun 27:
    Fri, Jun 28:
    Fri, Jun 28:
    Fri, Jun 28:
    Sat, Jun 29:
    Sat, Jun 29:
    Sat, Jun 29:
    Sun, Jun 30:
    Sun, Jun 30:
    Sun, Jun 30:
    Mon, Jul 1:
    Mon, Jul 1:
    Mon, Jul 1:
    Tue, Jul 2:
    Tue, Jul 2:
    Tue, Jul 2:
    Wed, Jul 3:
    Wed, Jul 3:
    Thu, Jul 4:
    Fri, Jul 5:
    Sat, Jul 6:

    Standard Showtimes

    Fri, Jun 28:
    Sun, Jun 30:
    Mon, Jul 1:
    Mon, Jul 1:
    Tue, Jul 2:
    Tue, Jul 2:

  • Standard Showtimes (Closed Caption)

    Thu, Jul 18:
    Thu, Jul 18:
    Fri, Jul 19:
    Fri, Jul 19:
    Sat, Jul 20:
    Sat, Jul 20:
    Sun, Jul 21:
    Sun, Jul 21:
    Mon, Jul 22:
    Mon, Jul 22:
    Tue, Jul 23:
    Tue, Jul 23:
    Wed, Jul 24:
    Wed, Jul 24: