Hail the Conquering Hero Movie Poster

Hail the Conquering Hero

Raymond Walburn

as Mayor Everett D. Noble

William Demarest

as Sgt. Heppelfinger

Franklin Pangborn

as Committee Chairman

Elizabeth Patterson

as Libby's Aunt

Ella Raines

as Libby

Jimmy Conlin

as Judge Dennis

Jack Norton

as Second Bandleader

Paul Porcasi

as Cafe Owner

Eddie Bracken

as Woodrow Lafayette Pershing Truesmith

Al Bridge

as Political Boss

Bill Edwards

as Forrest Noble