Chariots of Fire Movie Poster

Chariots of Fire

Ian Holm

as Sam Mussabini

Nicholas Farrell

as Aubrey Montague

Nigel Havers

as Lord Andrew Lindsay

Ian Charleson

as Eric Liddell

Ben Cross

as Harold M. Abrahams

Daniel Gerroll

as Henry Stallard

Lindsay Anderson

as Master of Caius

Dennis Christopher

as Charles Paddock

Brad Davis

as Jackson Scholz

Struan Rodger

as Sandy McGrath

David Yelland

as Prince of Wales

Yves Beneyton

as George Andre

Jeremy Sinden

as President - Gilbert & Sullivan Society

Gordon Hammersley

as President - Cambridge Athletic Club