Tomorrowland Movie Poster

Tomorrowland

User rating: 3.28 29 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 22, 2015

PG | Fantasy, Science-Fiction | 2h 10m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.28/5

User rating: 3.28

Based on 92 votes and 29 reviews.


  • User rating: 26 32.50%
  • User rating: 18 22.50%
  • User rating: 8 10.00%
  • User rating: 8 10.00%
  • User rating: 20 25.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews

User rating: October 13, 2015

this is for all the dreamers out there. you are the future!!!

User rating: September 14, 2015

Inspirational storyline about technology and the future of society.

User rating: June 13, 2015

brilliant and very imaginative!

User rating: June 11, 2015

This movie was horrible. The story line was rushed and didn't make complete sense. I can't believe Clooney wasted his time on this

User rating: June 11, 2015

What a failure of a movie. Don't waste your money

User rating: June 9, 2015

I went to see this film with my two grandsons not expecting much but I was surprised. Good Disney movie and also amazing special effects. Some scenes were very funny. If you have kids, this movie is for them but adults will also enjoy it. I know I did.

User rating: June 9, 2015

The concept was great, but I was expecting just a touch less predictability in the plot. I also found the romantic storyline between an adult George Clooney and the child AI a bit odd.

User rating: June 8, 2015

I don't see where the critics find this movie slow, too long, boring, totally enjoyed this film, good effects and great story line, lessons showed here about where our world is headed if we don't change now, parents take your kids, teenagers to see this movie, Please!!!!!!!!

User rating: June 6, 2015

I was quite impressed with Tomorrowland despite some of the negative reviews. The beginning was a little different but once things picked up I thought the movie was very good as it had a decent storyline coupled with some decent action scenes. The message also delivers a message that everyone should listen to.

User rating: June 6, 2015

Interesting and fun but poor ending......