The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers Movie Poster

The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

User rating: 4.58 772 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: December 18, 2002

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Drama | 2h 59m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.58/5

User rating: 4.58

Based on 166718 votes and 772 reviews.


  • User rating: 146087 88.34%
  • User rating: 688 0.42%
  • User rating: 1358 0.82%
  • User rating: 2860 1.73%
  • User rating: 14370 8.69%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 11-20 of 772 reviews

User rating: January 20, 2006

LOTR:TT is amazing Peter Jackson is a fantastic director and made this movie one of my favorites of all time especially when Sam makes his speech about how there is some good in this world and its worth fighting for. I cry every time i see it.

User rating: August 10, 2005

I would give it less than 1 star but i can`t...

User rating: August 7, 2005

Absolutely brilliant, loved every minute of it...sad that they`re all done now

User rating: January 11, 2005

it is the best movie i ever seen only one character i like was one of the men that wasin the followship

User rating: December 21, 2004

I DESPISE GOLLUM ! PEOPLE TRASH TALK JAR JAR BUT I FIND THIS UTTER MESS OF A COMPUTER GENERATED CHARACTER TO BE A TRILLION TIMES WORSE THAN HIM!

User rating: December 3, 2004

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ...

User rating: November 19, 2004

GOOD ,BUT ITS TO LONG AND TOO SLOW!!!!!!!

User rating: November 14, 2004

I think it was the best movie, ever!

User rating: November 13, 2004

Pretty good ,but it has it`s flaws: TOO LONG,A BIT SLOW & A LITTLE WEIRD & CONFUSING & GOLLIM JUST ANNOIYED THE HELL OUT OF ME !! HE`S WORSE THAN JAR JAR & C3PO COMBINED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User rating: August 24, 2004

FAntastic..............WAY KEWl.......GREAT PLOT,STORY,and Characters. NUMBER #1 LOTR....FAN!