Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation Movie Poster

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

User rating: 4.25 65 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 31, 2015

PG-13 | Action, Adventure | 2h 11m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25/5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 204 votes and 65 reviews.


  • User rating: 108 65.06%
  • User rating: 28 16.87%
  • User rating: 10 6.02%
  • User rating: 4 2.41%
  • User rating: 16 9.64%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews

User rating: April 9, 2018

AWESOME

User rating: December 29, 2015

very entertaining

User rating: December 9, 2015

SUCKS!

User rating: September 30, 2015

This was the best Ethan Hunt performance ever! the plot, the motorbike chase and entire movie was fantastic.

User rating: September 18, 2015

Awesome hi energy movie with stunts galore! Refreshing to see a movie without foul language. Enjoyed the suspense mixed with humour. Great nite out... Tom does not disappoint! Great motorcycle chase scene...

User rating: September 10, 2015

My husband and I went to see it twice. It was entertaining, exciting, humor, full of actions. Good plot. Good dialogue. Most of all great casts, good chemistry, with Tom Cruise as usual at his best. Newcomer Rebecca Ferguson - hope to get her name correct, she is excellent. Can't wait for next one. Thank your for great entertainment. Highly recommend.

User rating: September 8, 2015

Saw it twice and loved it twice as much the second time. Simon Pegg adds the perfect comic relief and the girl is gorgeous and a great fighter too. Proof that no swearing or nudity needed to make a great flick.

User rating: September 7, 2015

If you like ACTION packed... this was it! The acting was excellent... the plot sufficiently twisted to hold one's attention... and I felt the female lead was superb... much of the story was filled with impossible feats, and the long "chase" scene incredible... but I think thats all part of the "Mission" of this series... and it was totally fulfilled. Enjoyed it... more than I expected to!

User rating: September 6, 2015

Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation is a great movie!! Lots of action!

User rating: September 5, 2015

So far, I have never been disappointed with the excellent plot, acting, and Action in a Mission Impossible movie. And this one is NO exception. Great entertainment!!!