Hitch Movie Poster

Hitch

User rating: 3.77 201 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: February 11, 2005

PG-13 | Comedy, Romance | 1h 58m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.77/5

User rating: 3.77

Based on 11846 votes and 201 reviews.


  • User rating: 7474 63.93%
  • User rating: 340 2.91%
  • User rating: 443 3.79%
  • User rating: 531 4.54%
  • User rating: 2903 24.83%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 201 reviews

User rating: August 26, 2015

I loved Hitch, saw it twice. Will Smith is a really good actor.

User rating: April 20, 2009

dilm de hitch trés joly

User rating: December 13, 2007

Good movie, A++

User rating: June 24, 2006

Garbage. This is one of the many reasons why hollywood loses its respect and credibility. So obnoxious and contrived!!!

User rating: March 13, 2006

It`s disgusting that these films actually make money. This is why they are made. Even if they are bad they still make money. If you thought this movie was bad and you payed to see it I don`t know how you sleep at night.

User rating: March 11, 2006

will smith did it again....if you didnt think it was funny you have no sense of humor.You really see how it is in the real world.

User rating: February 16, 2006

horrible one of the worst movies i`ve ever seen, don`t see it!

User rating: December 7, 2005

Sooooo funny!!! Will smith is hot in this flick and hilarious!!! and the romantic stuff that happens with him and the girl are also laughable!!!

User rating: October 30, 2005

SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BORING!!!!!!!!!!! Can you believe that the people in my class chose to watch this movie instead of Star Wars? I mean, its so predictable, and not even remotely romantic! I kept hoping that something exciting would happen, like, I don`t know, some aliens invading the city and the date doctor is forced to save the girl from being vaporized. There should be some lightsaber duels at least (sorry i have star wars on the brain lately).

User rating: October 23, 2005

you learn how to talk to a gril