Black Panther Movie Poster

Black Panther

User rating: 3.51 1625 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: February 16, 2018

On DVD/Blu-ray: May 15, 2018

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction | 2h 14m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.51/5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 8472 votes and 1625 reviews.


  • User rating: 5136 60.71%
  • User rating: 154 1.82%
  • User rating: 58 0.69%
  • User rating: 86 1.02%
  • User rating: 3026 35.77%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 1625 reviews

User rating: September 18, 2020

I loved this movie! It's originality, costumes, story plot as well as the superb characters and cast were all outstanding! Captured my interest from being to end!

User rating: September 15, 2020

The problems with marvel b-characters are the lack of memorable villains. For all the gadgetry and technology, black panther is actually a "TEAM" hero with his bodyguard(s) and family. Very polarizing. Either you like or not. I wish I did but I didn't.

User rating: February 6, 2020

Chadwick boseman is good as black panther

User rating: May 3, 2019

This movie isn’t bad, but it’s not really a very exciting movie. Also, BP as a character seems better in Civil War, Infinity War, & in Endgame. Despite this, Killmonger was a great character. I’d definitely give it a 6/10

User rating: February 22, 2019

A cinematic gold created by a group of geniuses! I loved the story, the acting, the cinematography, the scoring and sound mixing was crazy good! All of the elements of filming came together to create this wonderful masterpiece! All ages and walks of life can enjoy this movie. :)

User rating: February 18, 2019

I loved this movie and so did my grand children. The plot and story line is awesome, my pick for best picture. It is about time for a hero movie to win.

User rating: February 18, 2019

I loved this movie and so did my grand children. The plot and story line is awesome, my pick for best picture. It is about time for a hero movie to win.

User rating: June 20, 2018

The care to detail, and to keep my focus, and never became boring,

User rating: June 19, 2018

Awesome! Worth watching! Its a great movie... Those who dont like it, might be old guys or in a dim old age who need bed rest thats why they dont understand the modern movie like Black panther.

User rating: June 19, 2018

Those who gave negative reviews for this movie, they are the true defenition of being IDIOTS. Its is an excellent movie and a new taste of holliwood movie being acted by great and good black actors, full of moral and epic story.