Bill & Ted Face the Music Movie Poster

Bill & Ted Face the Music

User rating: 2.89 10 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: August 28, 2020

PG-13 | Comedy | 1h 32m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.89/5

User rating: 2.89

Based on 22 votes and 10 reviews.


  • User rating: 4 22.22%
  • User rating: 4 22.22%
  • User rating: 2 11.11%
  • User rating: 2 11.11%
  • User rating: 6 33.33%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

User rating: September 21, 2020

The first was alright. Barely. I absolutely loved Bogus Journey. Genius. Loved the board games playing death. Face the Music is trully awful. Written by 5 year olds played by 3 year olds. Please GOD don't let them make another.

User rating: September 15, 2020

It is a decent job. They hit all the right notes. I was not expecting much and it delivered. I like that it is still an adventure and it was interesting to see the different versions of each. Won't say anymore barring saying too much. It's got a balance of strength in the plot and heart with the family theme. Go and see it!

User rating: September 7, 2020

I really am a fan of the first movie. The second was so so and this one is the worst. It loses the charm of the first because they are now 50 year old losers akin to Beavis n butthead grown up. There are a few cheap laughs but not enough to carry the movie. When Ted coined the phrase “So -Crates” in the first, it was hilarious and original. When Ted is now a 50 year old simpleton, it is not as charming and kind of sad for the character. I thought Keanu Reeves was going to put his hoodie on his head and yell “I am 50 year old cornholio”. I really wanted to like this flick but honestly it is the worst of the 3 and instead of cheering for them (as i did in the first) I Found myself laughing AT them which is not very nice.

User rating: September 1, 2020

The whole movie!!!

User rating: September 1, 2020

It was a very enjoyable evening with the family. The movie was filled with laughs and great storyline. It was a nice way to close out the series. The funny future incarnations of themselves are the funniest scenes. Safe for all ages. It isn't Schindlers List...it is an evening of fun.

User rating: August 28, 2020

Not as good as the original but better than the 2nd. Check it out. Lots of fan service and very funny.You wont be disappointed.

User rating: August 28, 2020

Funny. Moving. Just good ol silly fun. Worth seeing. We laughed like crazy.

User rating: August 28, 2020

One of the best movies of 2020. Hilarious, action packed and heart felt. Maybe not as good as Casablanca but far better than Citizen Kane

User rating: August 28, 2020

Just awful, I was a fan of the 1st 2, but this was just sad, not even a cash grab, it was like killing john Conner in a terminator movie in the 1st 5 min, like what's going on? The movie had no music in it barely, and they made the movie about there daughters in the end, it was a huge smack in the face, Bill and Ted in "we dont care"

User rating: August 27, 2020

Mindless, senseless, if you want to turn your brain off and not think for one hour you might enjoy this movie..