Jim Brown

Jim Brown Photo


Date of Birth: February 17, 1936

Born in St. Simons Island, Georgia, Brown was a star running back with National Football League Cleveland Browns for nine years (1957 to 1965). His exploits on the field earned him a place in the NFL Hall of Fame. After his football career he switched to both business endeavors and acting. He's also appeared in one of the great "guy" flicks of all-time -- The Dirty Dozen.

Divorced in 1972 from his first wife, Sue, with whom he has three children, Brown then married second wife Monique. They have one child together.


She Hate Me (2004)
On the Edge (2002)
New Jersey Turnpikes (1999)
Any Given Sunday (1999)
Small Soldiers (1998) (voice)
He Got Game (1998)
Mars Attacks! (1996)
Original Gangstas (1996)
The Divine Enforcer (1991)
Twisted Justice (1990)
Crack House (1989)
L.A. Heat (1989)
We Shall Overcome (1989)
I'm Gonna Git You Sucka (1988)
The Running Man (1987)
Further on Down the Road (1986)
Dance Hall Stage Show '86 (1986)
Pacific Inferno (1985)
One Down, Two to Go (1983)
The Weavers - Wasn't That a Time! (1980)
Fingers (1978)
Kid Vengeance (1977)
Pacific Inferno (1977)
Take a Hard Ride (1975)
Three the Hard Way (1974)
Slaughter's Big Rip-Off (1973)
I Escaped From Devil's Island (1973)
The Slams (1973)
Slaughter (1972)
Black Gunn (1972)
El Condor (1970)
...Tick...Tick...Tick... (1970)
100 Rifles (1969)
The Grasshopper (1969)
Riot (1969)
Kenner (1969)
Ice Station Zebra (1968)
Dark of the Sun (1968)
The Split (1968)
The Dirty Dozen (1967)
Rio Conchos (1964)
Wings of Chance (1961)