Bridget Moynahan

Bridget Moynahan Photo


Birth Name: Kathryn Bridget Moynahan

Date of Birth: September 21, 1970

Born in Binghampton, NY, Moynahan was raised in Longmeadow, MA. An only sister with two brothers, she spent most of her childhood playing sports, and as she grew up, her natural beauty led to a modeling career posing for such magazines as Glamour and Vogue. She studied acting at the Caymichael Patten Studio in New York and by the end of the '90s, landed a guest role on Sex and the City playing Natasha, Mr. Big's fiancée.

The exposure led her to film, and in 1999 she made her feature film debut with a bit part in the indie film, Whipped. After a few other indie films, she landed a co-starring role in the mainstream film, Coyote Ugly, playing Rachel. With her face on the big screen across the country, she suddenly found work at her fingertips, including meaty parts in Serendipity and The Sum of All Fears.

Also in the '00s, Bridget appeared in I, Robot (2004) with Will Smith, Lord of War (2005) with Nicolas Cage and Prey (2006) with Peter Weller.

In 2010, she began work on the Emmy-nominated series Blue Bloods with Tom Selleck and Donnie Wahlberg. She continues to work on the show, and in film. Her latest movie credits include John Wick (2014) and John Wick: Chapter 2 (2017), both of which star Keanu Reeves.

Moynahan lives in New York and has a son with ex-boyfriend, NFL Patriot Football Player Tom Brady.


John Wick: Chapter 2 (2017)
John Wick (2014)
Small Time (2014)
Battle: Los Angeles (2011)
Ramona and Beezus (2010)
Noise (2007)
Prey (2006)
Unknown (2006)
Lord of War (2005)
Gray Matters (2005)
I, Robot (2004)
The Recruit (2003)
The Sum of All Fears (2002)
Serendipity (2001)
Coyote Ugly (2000)
Trifling with Fate (2000)
In the Weeds (2000)
Whipped (1999)