Reviews for You've Got Mail

You've Got Mail

You've Got Mail

Score: write a review
Released:December 18, 1998
Director:Nora Ephron
Producer:Nora Ephron, Lauren Shuler Donner
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Meg Ryan, Tom Hanks, Steve Zahn, Jean Stapleton, Greg Kinnear, Parker Posey, Dabney Coleman, Dave Chappelle, Michael Palin, Heather Burns
Genre:Comedy
Length: minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the You've Got Mail trailer


  • You've Got Mail

    Tuesday, August 1, 2006 12:50:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Reminds me and him of how we feel.. cept that i have someone already.. so sad but yet so adorable

  • You've Got Mail

    Monday, May 29, 2006 10:48:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a wonderful feel good movie, in which the always beautiful Meg Ryan has perfect on screen chemistry with Tom Hanks.

  • You've Got Mail

    Friday, May 19, 2006 1:55:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    After so many years I still watching it on the TV rerun. IT is still one of my most favourite tom and meg combo movies. Need not to say I am keeping the dvds of all 3 of them. Sleepless in seatle the no 1, You`ve got mail no 2 and Joe verse the Volcano last.

  • You've Got Mail

    Saturday, September 17, 2005 9:32:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love it..I wish she would make another sequal to this wonderful love story!

  • You've Got Mail

    Tuesday, July 5, 2005 3:14:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Me and my daughter went to see it. I fell asleep. My daughter said it was boring. I knew it was going to be so boring.

  • You've Got Mail

    Monday, November 29, 2004 3:00:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, boring. I went with my granddaughter and we hated it.

  • You've Got Mail

    Saturday, July 10, 2004 9:52:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is fabulous! Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks are a perfect on screen couple. This movie is definately one of my favorites.

  • You've Got Mail

    Thursday, June 17, 2004 10:46:56 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    I loved It !!!!!!!!!!

  • You've Got Mail

    Wednesday, June 19, 2002 4:03:20 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    Romantic Comedy at its best. Tom Hanks is always likeable, and if you`re a Meg Ryan fan, you`ll like her in this one. Of course, the movie a comfortably predictible, and safe for the whole family to watch.

...or view more recent movie reviews ...