Movies On DVD

Recent DVD Releases
Browse by Title :  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes on DVD
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes on DVD
Released December 2, 2014
A growing nation of genetically evolved apes led by Caesar is threatened by a band of human survivors of the devastating…
read more....
The Hundred-Foot Journey on DVD
The Hundred-Foot Journey on DVD
Released December 2, 2014
After a tragic incident, the Kadam family, led by Papa (Om Puri), moves from their native India to make a fresh start in a safer…
read more....
As Above, So Below on DVD
As Above, So Below on DVD
Released December 2, 2014
A team of explorers delve deep into the twisting catacombs that exist under the streets of Paris. When they venture into an uncharted maze of bones…
read more....
The Calling on DVD
The Calling on DVD
Released December 2, 2014
Detective Inspector Hazel Micallef (Susan Sarandon) doesn't usually get called to the scene of a murder in the sleepy town of Port Dundas. When an elderly woman is…
read more....
Night Moves on DVD
Night Moves on DVD
Released December 2, 2014
Three radical environmentalists (Jesse Eisenberg, Dakota Fanning, Peter Sarsgaard) come together to execute the most intense protest of their lives…
read more....
The Congress on DVD
The Congress on DVD
Released December 2, 2014
An aging actress (Robin Wright) accepts a final job: preserving her digital likeness for a future Hollywood -- a decision that has unforeseen consequences…
read more....
Third Person on DVD
Third Person on DVD
Released December 2, 2014
New York writer Michael (Liam Neeson) has recently split with his wife. His lover, Anna (Olivia Wilde), comes to visit him in a Paris hotel, but their relationship is…
read more....
Jingle All the Way 2 on DVD
Jingle All the Way 2 on DVD
Released December 2, 2014
Larry, a divorced dad, is trying to track down the Harrison Bear, a sold-out toy for his daughter, Noel. At the same time, Noel's stepfather competes with Larry…
read more....
Viewing 1 to 100 of about 600 movies.

On DVD Tuesday March 24, 2015

On DVD Friday March 20, 2015

On DVD Tuesday March 17, 2015

On DVD Tuesday March 10, 2015

On DVD Friday March 6, 2015

On DVD Tuesday March 3, 2015

On DVD Tuesday February 24, 2015

On DVD Friday February 20, 2015

On DVD Tuesday February 17, 2015

On DVD Tuesday February 10, 2015

On DVD Tuesday February 3, 2015

On DVD Tuesday January 27, 2015

On DVD Tuesday January 20, 2015


<<   Next >>  
1 2 3 4 5 6