Reviews for Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score:7.99 / 10
Released:November 17, 2017
Director:Stephen Chbosky
Producer:David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Genre:Drama
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Wonder trailer


  • 1

    Wonder

    Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:37:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Vapid and maudlin. A film for people who are too frail for real drama.

  • 7

    Wonder

    Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:39:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the theme and the outcome. It was heartwarming and wonderful.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 4:01:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very touching and well-acted movie that will appeal to both children and parents. A very pleasant surprise!

  • Wonder

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 12:07:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The kid was annoying. I'd have bopped him in the nose.

  • 8

    Wonder

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:52:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well done . Owen Wilson, Julia Roberts, and the supporting cast were excellent. A very good family movie with no bad language and a touching story . Enjoyed it over all although such a lovely outcome and happy ending less likely in today`s world .

  • 3

    Wonder

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 9:18:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm sorry but this freaked me out

  • 10

    Wonder

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 6:04:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the most amazing movie I have seen in years! I think everyone should watch this - lessons for all to be learned, especially kids of all ages (Kindergarten all the way thru school) - too much bullying going on. It teaches that everyone has issues, problems, disabilities - but they are all equal and should not be treated any less than the next person. A MUST TO SEE!!!!!!!!!

  • 8

    Wonder

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:03:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    heart warming, real life issues, great parents.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Friday, January 26, 2018 7:18:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A feel good movie with a child that has a genetic issue that makes him vulnerable to ridicule and bullying. A must see movie on every level.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 12:54:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its a feel good movie. When there is so much bullying in the world, it's nice to see it turned around in this lovely movie.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...