Reviews for Warm Bodies

Warm Bodies

Warm Bodies

Score:7.5 / 10
Released:February 1, 2013
Director:Jonathan Levine
Producer:David Hoberman, Bruna Papandrea, Todd Lieberman
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:Nicholas Hoult, Teresa Palmer, Rob Corddry, Dave Franco, Analeigh Tipton, Cory Hardrict, John Malkovich
Genre:Comedy
Length:97 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Warm Bodies trailer


  • 10

    Warm Bodies

    Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:19:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent!

  • 9

    Warm Bodies

    Friday, March 8, 2013 7:52:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome!!!!

  • 7

    Warm Bodies

    Friday, February 22, 2013 11:47:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a terrific take on the zombie movie genre. However, I wish that it had stuck more closely to the book. The book was amazing and quite unpredictable in several key parts. Unfortunately, these parts became predictable on screen. But Nicolas Hoult was terrific as R!

  • 10

    Warm Bodies

    Friday, February 22, 2013 7:54:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with a reviewer, it was a fantastic kool take, on the zombie genre! I was thrilled with R!!! He was just perfect for the role too! Whew!! Just like R 4 my name Rita...

  • 7

    Warm Bodies

    Thursday, February 21, 2013 3:24:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious!! Original idea, lots of fun.

  • 9

    Warm Bodies

    Monday, February 18, 2013 2:06:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie had me laughing from start to end, even the second time around. If there is anything I would say to those who have not already seen this movie, it would be to not take it seriously. It is not your typical zombie movie, but rather a movie done in good humour.

  • 2

    Warm Bodies

    Monday, February 18, 2013 9:49:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very sappy love story. It was boring and horrible

  • 2

    Warm Bodies

    Monday, February 18, 2013 9:47:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't see this movie, it was awful.

  • 2

    Warm Bodies

    Monday, February 18, 2013 9:41:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was probably the worst movie I have ever seen, I had to walk out of the theatre. If you like real zombie movies, DON'T go see this one.

  • 9

    Warm Bodies

    Saturday, February 16, 2013 3:59:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Surprising twist on the standard Romeo and Juliet story. Funny and amusing

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...