Reviews for Unplanned

Unplanned

Unplanned

Score:8.69 / 10
Released:
Director:Chuck Konzelman, Cary Solomon
Producer:Daryl C. Lefever, Chuck Konzelman, Cary Solomon, Chris Jones, Joe Knopp
Studio:Cinedicom
Cast:Ashley Bratcher, Brooks Ryan, Robia Scott, Jared Lotz, Emma Elle Roberts
Genre:Drama
Length:110 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Unplanned trailer


  • 10

    Unplanned

    Sunday, July 21, 2019 5:02:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thank you for not censoring this movie. I wanted to go, in part, to support free speech in CANADA..thank you for standing up for it. There were several stomach churning images during the film. I thought it was thought provoking to anyone who watched with an open mind.

  • 9

    Unplanned

    Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:43:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thanks for playing this movie. No one should come away believing that abortion helps women - it is simply the murder of innocent human babies, a sad reality of our Society at this time. There are many other ways that women could be helped.

  • 9

    Unplanned

    Sunday, July 21, 2019 1:25:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very inspiring, I loved it, plus it's a true story. I'd watch it again for sure. I rate this a 5.

  • 10

    Unplanned

    Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:10:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    true story, eye opener

  • 9

    Unplanned

    Saturday, July 20, 2019 6:39:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent & thought provoking movie.

  • 9

    Unplanned

    Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:08:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great movie that deals with a very important topic.

  • 10

    Unplanned

    Friday, July 19, 2019 3:31:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is a condensed version of a true story. The drama is very relevant to the times in which we live

  • 10

    Unplanned

    Friday, July 19, 2019 3:04:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done for a movie that didn't have a Hollywood budget. Tells the story without coming across as preachy. The story had me crying at times. The graphic nature of the subject was handled very well. I will be buying this once it is available for sale.

  • 10

    Unplanned

    Friday, July 19, 2019 1:51:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a Hollywood quality film, but it certainly opens your eyes, mind and heart to the reality of abortion.

  • 9

    Unplanned

    Friday, July 19, 2019 12:29:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So happy to see that women can finally see the truth about the dangers of abortion to both the mother and the unborn child! Women have been lied to for the sake of the dollar! The abortion industry makes its living off the deaths of the unborn!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47

...or view more recent movie reviews ...