Reviews for Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

Score:8.78 / 10
Released:June 18, 2010
Director:Lee Unkrich
Producer:Darla K. Anderson
Studio:Disney/Pixar
Cast:Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Joan Cusack, Don Rickles, Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger, Estelle Harris, John Morris, Laurie Metcalf, R. Lee Ermey, Jodi Benson, Ned Beatty, Bonnie Hunt, Timothy Dalton, Jeff Garlin, Whoopi Goldberg, Michael Keaton
Genre:Family
Length:103 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Toy Story 3 trailer


  • 6

    Toy Story 3

    Monday, April 25, 2011 6:35:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cute. Liked the previous two better however.

  • 9

    Toy Story 3

    Saturday, February 5, 2011 11:47:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this should be a oscar winner

  • 9

    Toy Story 3

    Sunday, January 30, 2011 6:40:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the best of toy story!!!!!!!!

  • 8

    Toy Story 3

    Saturday, November 27, 2010 1:25:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the kids loved it , worth watching

  • 8

    Toy Story 3

    Tuesday, November 16, 2010 10:12:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of fun in 3D

  • 10

    Toy Story 3

    Monday, November 15, 2010 5:08:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie, I bought it for my daughters 5th B-day and I have to say I might have loved it more than the others!! My girls were laughing, crying and just plain having fun watching Toy Story 3. I am glad I bought it!

  • 10

    Toy Story 3

    Friday, November 12, 2010 10:43:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    At first when I heard they were making a third sequel to such a classic, beloved Pixar gem, I was apprehensive. However, once I saw it, I along with mostly everyone else was blown away. This movie pulls on every heart string imaginable. It has the perfect combination of nostalgia, humour, and beautiful graphics, and was a win in every way.

  • 9

    Toy Story 3

    Friday, November 12, 2010 10:01:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My 3 year old daughter loved the movie, and sat through the whole thing. I thought it was entertaining for adults as well, so that was a bonus.

  • Toy Story 3

    Thursday, November 11, 2010 9:41:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Toy Story is such a great franchise, and continues to entertain people of all generations! Can't wait for Toy Story 4!

  • 7

    Toy Story 3

    Wednesday, November 10, 2010 10:41:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great family movie enhanced by 3-D

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

...or view more recent movie reviews ...