Reviews for The Mule

The Mule

The Mule

Score:7.16 / 10
Released:
Director:
Producer:Bradley Thomas, Tim Moore, Clint Eastwood, Dan Friedkin, Kristina Rivera, Jessica Meier
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Clint Eastwood, Bradley Cooper, Laurence Fishburne, Michael Peña, Dianne Wiest, Andy Garcia, Alison Eastwood, Taissa Farmiga
Genre:Drama
Length:116 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Mule trailer


  • 9

    The Mule

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10:36:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Only Clint Eastwood could pull off a movie like this. Many reviews say he should retire graciously, but no other 88 year old actor could play this part. He has always at his best and adapts to whatever the movie script calls for. He's a top producer too.

  • 8

    The Mule

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12:16:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clint Eastwood is a humble man & a great story-teller. His movies are about real people and don't have to rely on car chases, firey crash scenes & bloodshed.

  • 10

    The Mule

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019 5:28:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie. Clint Eastwood is the best. Movie kept you interested all the way through. I think this is one of those shows that realize you don't need continuous foul language or naked bodies to have it be good.

  • 7

    The Mule

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019 5:06:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a very good story. I didn't realize it was a true story (actually happened in Michigan not Illinois),Clint Eastwood has made another good film. Kept my interest to the end. Very suspenseful at times.

  • 10

    The Mule

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:54:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Action movie of the year.

  • 7

    The Mule

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019 1:25:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Mule was a story. A good story told by a good director. I found it strangely suspenseful. If people were expecting an action movie, well.. sorry. Do your homework. By the way, I'm sick of the fake reviews on this site. The word of the week seems to be disappoint . For fun, look at the reviews and see how similar they are. I think there is a cadre of hack writers paid to write this tripe. I'm saying this so that you will be able to separate the real reviews from the dross.

  • 8

    The Mule

    Monday, January 14, 2019 11:45:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clint Eastwood never disappoints. Glad he brought this story to film. Interesting story and enjoyed the movie

  • 9

    The Mule

    Monday, January 14, 2019 8:50:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clint Eastwood does it again, never disappoints and always keeps your eyes glued to the screen because the story plot is always so good.

  • 9

    The Mule

    Monday, January 14, 2019 9:51:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    TRUE STORY TODAYS TIMES ,REAL LIVING, FOR SENIORS TO MAKE MONEY TO LIVE ON

  • 10

    The Mule

    Monday, January 14, 2019 9:50:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    ACTING STORY

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

...or view more recent movie reviews ...