Reviews for The Lego Movie



  • 7

    The Lego Movie

    Thursday, March 6, 2014 2:59:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than I had expected, quite a good plot with many small jokes & actions inside this movie even for adults. Your kids will definitely love the show

  • 10

    The Lego Movie

    Wednesday, March 5, 2014 11:20:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clever, self effacing, nostalgic and funny. Those who are writing all these harsh negative reviews obviously spent all their lives following the instructions.

  • 10

    The Lego Movie

    Sunday, March 2, 2014 3:54:52 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    This says it all,EVERYTHING IS AWESOME lol

  • 10

    The Lego Movie

    Sunday, March 2, 2014 11:35:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie! I think I enjoyed it as much as the kids who attended did. Plus the theme song I CAN NOT STOP SINGING IT! Everything is awesome!! Lol!

  • 3

    The Lego Movie

    Saturday, March 1, 2014 10:29:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Only because my 12 yr old grandson liked it, but he's a LEGO fan anyway. Story was trite and stretched to it's limits. I was particularly disappointed with the 'love interest'. That doesn't belong in a kids animated movie. Somebody further up the reviews compared it to Toy Story ramped up. Toy Story is an infinitely better story. Still, the kids liked it, so who am I to judge?

  • 10

    The Lego Movie

    Saturday, March 1, 2014 9:29:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    TWO THUMBS UP

  • 5

    The Lego Movie

    Friday, February 28, 2014 6:49:22 PM | (age group: 2-17)

    Tedious and violent/Last 1/2 hour redeemed it , somehwat

  • 7

    The Lego Movie

    Friday, February 28, 2014 6:30:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a MUST GO SEE! Family Fun all around! I really love how they were able to bring the LEGO World into the real world. The relationship between creativity and instruction was pure genius. We are a loving LEGO Family too. It was just an AWESOME collaboration of the animation, LEGO, and the actors. I hope to see more LEGO Movies in the near future! Great Job to everyone involved in making this project come to the screen. AMAZING! Highly recommend as a Must go see!

  • 8

    The Lego Movie

    Friday, February 28, 2014 9:42:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!! LOVED IT! Funny and entertaining! I laughed so many times. I was amazed at the older Lego pieces like spaceman from the 80"s!! LOVED Uni Kitty and Batman too :-) Totally acceptable for all ages! Lots of movie lines that I am certain I will hear repeated!!

  • 7

    The Lego Movie

    Wednesday, February 26, 2014 7:44:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a great movie for everyone in the family! Young children are kept engaged, and there is a lot of great stuff for adults. Fans of Lego Construction Toys will go nuts with all the references to Legos we knew and loved as a kid! This movie can be summed up in one word - AWESOME!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

...or view more recent movie reviews ...