Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Wednesday, December 1, 2004 9:29:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was a lot of fun and full of action. Never got bored once and I love the facial expressions of all the characters. What a fun movie!

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 30, 2004 8:58:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think The Incredibles was a fantastic movie.All full of adventure,excitement,funny parts,scarey parts,and love parts.My favorite character is Dash because I`m the third fastest girl in my class and he is so cute.I also,have blond hair and blue eyes just like him.I like the other characters to.I think there should be a second The Incredibles.I think it should be called The Incredibles Back In Action.Then in that movie Dash,Violet,and Jack.Jack, could be a little older by like 2,3 years.Dash should also, get kidnapped alone.An almoet die but he doesn`t die.His family rescues just in time but he is hurt badly though.So, they take him to this

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, November 29, 2004 11:27:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was great I think you should make a second!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, November 29, 2004 10:01:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is awsome and funny

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, November 29, 2004 3:13:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG, this movie is soooooo HILARIOUS!!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 28, 2004 7:18:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the incredibles was one of the best and most exciting action movies Ive seen in a very long time. the story line is geared more to an adult audience than to kids. the visual design and music accomplished everything that the james bond movies of the sixties could of dreamed off . Very seldom do I see a flawless movie.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 28, 2004 4:21:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredible........

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 28, 2004 4:02:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Incredibles is an awesome movie. Edna Mode and Frozone should have gotten more screen time. Edna Mode is my favourite character because of her attitude as well as her outfit. My favourite Edna Mode line is "I never look back darling. It distracts from the now" Excellent movie.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 28, 2004 1:49:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie, and thought it was great.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 28, 2004 1:48:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What an amazing movie!!! It was 3 times better than Shark Tale and is not just for kids. I thought this would just be an Okay Movie, but I was definatley wrong!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...