Reviews for The Departed



  • 4

    The Departed

    Wednesday, December 28, 2016 8:13:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The rat symbolizes obviousness.

  • 9

    The Departed

    Thursday, July 7, 2016 12:54:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever my favourite for damn sure good story hell of a cast and a perfect director the whole package

  • The Departed

    Thursday, March 27, 2008 5:06:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One word sums up the entire film... 'Classic"

  • The Departed

    Sunday, September 2, 2007 9:58:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    bitchin'! horray for Martin,finnaly an (VERRY WELL deserved) Oscar!!!

  • The Departed

    Monday, May 7, 2007 7:29:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tributefan: Awesome cast and acting. Good story and nice twists. One of best movie of the year. 4.5 / 5 stars

  • The Departed

    Saturday, April 7, 2007 1:43:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent movie - -great acting by everyone, but I think Damon really was the best in this film. Alec Baldwin and Marky Mark provided some really funny moments - -great screenplay and, of course, direction;

  • The Departed

    Monday, March 19, 2007 4:55:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Most overhyped movie of 2006!

  • The Departed

    Monday, March 19, 2007 2:27:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked The Departed featuring Jack Nicholson and Leonardo DiCaprio and Matt Damon. I felt as if the title of the film was very appropriate and the entire cast did very well. I love Jack Nicholson from Batman as the "Joker" and Leo from Titanic and it was really unique to see them all in a different script. I am a huge fan of Matt Damon ever since his skillful work in The Talented Mr. Ripley as he is introduced to the world of Jazz. I would love to meet the director and the cast members one day, or possibly receive an autograph from each of them. I would definitely suggest it to any young man or woman that is considering becoming a pol

  • The Departed

    Wednesday, March 14, 2007 11:32:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Extraordinary ! I appreciated the the acting of Damon and Dicaprio : the one you hate at the beginning is the one who`s right. And Nicholson still fright me again and again ...

  • The Departed

    Friday, March 2, 2007 10:27:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    too long, it drags and very confusing.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...