Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:04:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed the movie, but I've always enjoyed a good action movie. I was surprised that the John Connor role was a lesser role than the Marcus character but I thought it was all well played. I really liked the actor in the Marcus role and look forward to seeing him in other roles. The ending was a little wimpy, but overall a very entertaining movie.

  • 6

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:00:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too big on special effects and too thin on story. No build up of suspense. I think this was a prelude to a new video game because it sure seemed to be aimed at gamers and their short attention span. If I had not read a few reviews before I saw it I would have had trouble trying to follow the storyline.

  • 6

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:50:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was disappointed. As a fan of the other movies I guess my expectations were high. Still its a good rental.

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:46:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed the movie but you definitely had to have seen the others to be able to figure out the story line!

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:46:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a great movie in that it was able to introduce us to the future, can't wait to see the next one

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:44:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    action packed. good special effects,fast paced,

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 7:42:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie, true to the original 3. Action was fast, story line was true. At certain parts, it felt like Road Warrior on steroids, well done.

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 7:20:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed the movie. It was great to see how it all fit together. Loved the special effects. My son is now going on a hunt to watch the first one which was before his time.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 7:11:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great action (except too many times banging into cars). Bale is a great addition. Would have liked to see Common used more. Some great lines and fun to watch! Will be seeing it again!!!!

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 6:29:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...