Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 11:23:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great theater movie - all the action you want and more. Great acting by the 2 main stars and everyone else. Don't wait for DVD to watch this movie!

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 11:01:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the Salvation was a great continuation of the storyline with great effects. I hope they plan to do more movies.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 11:00:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed the action packed film. My son and I really like the film from start to finish.

  • 5

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:52:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was alright. It seems to rely heavily on special effects. The movie seems to be short on story. They did of course leave room for another sequel while they attempt to destroy the remainder of the SKYNET network.

  • 6

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:37:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A bit disappointed in this movie. Although the effects were not too bad, it just seemed as if there was something missing throughout the entire movie - yes there was a storyline, but it seemed to be a bit flat. It lacked that je ne sais quoi that the other Terminator movies had.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:18:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Man cannot be made into machines. They will always rebel.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:50:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the movie. It had more action in respect of how machines can change in size, movments and attach to one another. I believe that the move is trying to show us that all types of tech machines will run the world or drain it by replacing us. The movies before this one are still great by this one is the greatest. I would watch this one over and over again. I can't wait for the next Terminator New Generation.

  • 5

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:38:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good action sequences.

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:24:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was good. The story line was easy to follow, not much talking but a lot of action. The best part was not to much mussy stuff (love scenes). My all time favorite Terminator movie was the first one. This one would be second on my list. Josie luckyjr79@yahoo.com

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:23:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely loved it. The action was unprecedented and the humanity that was instilled into the new terminator was quite a new and fresh spin on an old classic.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...