Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 4:31:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One word. INTENSE!

  • 5

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 4:25:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I gave this movie a 3 star because as much as I loved the terminator franchise, I did not enjoy this movie as much as I thought I would. I think the script was put together in about an hour and was very predictable, ofcourse it leaves itself open for even many more bad movies to come. I say just end the story with an epic movie we'd all love and enjoy!

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 3:42:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Haters please go away!!! I loved this movie, should be the best summer movie ever!

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 3:38:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What are you people expecting? this is a solid 5 star movie! Don't complain too much, let see what you could do if you were the director or actor

  • 2

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 3:19:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This one is a major disappointment and I would not recommend it, even for the action and special effects.

  • 5

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 2:38:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    3 stars it was ok but not that great. I was entertained but I would not watch it again.

  • 3

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 12:10:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story line is preposterous. There are of course no guards at the machine's headquarters and its easy to land a helicopter right in the middle of it. I guess the machine's were too busy to bother with guards. The "plan" is to allow connor and his father to meet together and then kill them. Of course the machines kept saving them all over the place because they want to kill them! The action scenes are great but what's with this need to make whole parts of the movie some weird color of brown? It made the movie look cheap and washed out. Since when can you cause an atomic explosion just by blowing up convential weapons, a tiny one at that? Never could happen, another moronic idea in th

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 9:11:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Solid plot, amazing CG. Really cool action movie of the year!

  • 4

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 9:08:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Terminator franchise is bigger than people think..After Terminator 2 released, there was a lot of high expectation for the remaining movies coming in the future..I don`t think they really met that expectation..This movie was had a thin story line, Christian Bale was yelling thru the entire movie..It was War of the worlds and Transformers put together in some seems..So I wasn`t too impressed, but there was action throughtout..

  • 3

    Terminator Salvation

    Monday, May 25, 2009 8:36:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    what a terrible terrible movie. I mean just - WOW! The people who made this movie should NEVER have been allowed to associate themselves with anything to do with the Terminator "universe". They RUINED it!!! And i'm a fan of Bale, but NOOOOOOO. Bad choice for John Conner. But above all else, the PLOT/STORY for this movie sucked so much freaking manure, it's unreal! Don't waste your time people... AND QUIT IT WITH THE 50% AT 5 STARS ON THIS WEBSITE FOR THIS MOVIE - that's ridiculous...

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...