Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 11:17:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done! hope to see Arni on the next 1...

  • 2

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 10:51:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bit better than Wolverine but not as good as Star Trek, nobody can beat James Cameron, MCG you suck, you are like that Quantum of Solace director, Marc something, horrible movie, 2 robotic thumbs down.

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 10:43:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you're looking for action. It's here. If you're looking for a plot, look somewhere else. I wanted action and I got action. Great movie. 5/5

  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 10:28:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I miss T1 and T2, this is better than T3 but not even close to T1 or T2. James Cameron, please write and direct the next one, and use Sam Worthington as your new terminator.

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 10:26:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If only there was a evil Terminator throughout this film chasing and hunting down Connor and the resistance, cameo at end was too little too late. More Terminator screen time please, the franchise is called Terminator for a reason, not John Connor or Protector, gosh, I want to see a killer robot kill ppl with special effects, fail.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 10:17:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What made Terminator 1 and 2 work so well was very simple. You have a protector, protecting a female and then you have the terminator trying to kill. This would have been a better film if they went with that simple formula instead of creating the advertures of Batman I mean John Connor. T2 still rules, despite being made nearly 18 years ago. What are they going to do next, tell the story of how liquid metal comes into existance? lol This is attack of the clones of the Terminator Franchise, Blu Ray it.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 10:11:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the best film of the year

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 7:53:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You know what, maybe all the bad reviews lowered my expectations but I thought this was a pretty good action movie. Call me crazy, but I don't mind having to suspend disbelief in a SCIENCE FICTION movie. Great action ......

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 5:30:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fiction right, lets hope! The story had to be tied to the original, so get over the way the plot unfolds. Its not a book. Its still is unwritten as to the details on how we get back to the beginning. The acting was Ok and the connection with the originals was good. The time travel importance is unknown to all but Conner & wife, so Kyle's importance has not yet come into light to the rest.If the destruction from explosions overwhelmed a few, go see a chick flick maybe "Sex in the City", you whooooses.A must see to get to T5.

  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 5:16:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst film in the series...when Bale jumps from a helicopter into the ocean to enter a submerged submarine, you won't be able to stop laughing...the good news is that the film did poorly opening weekend, so we won't have to sit through another bad terminator movie in the future.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...