Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, December 18, 2010 9:31:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a wonderful movie! My 6 yr old daughter and I saw it in 3D and loved it...a different take on the rapunzel story that is suitable for all ages, something for everyone,lots of laughs and great3d effects...I would spend money to see it again!!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, December 18, 2010 9:18:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was an awesome movie from start to finish! I went with my grandchildren and they thought it was great,so many laughs!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 3:50:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a beautiful story, different from all the other Rapunzel movies out there, my daughter loved it.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 12:26:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Great story and lots of laughs! A movie for the whole family.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 9:11:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    very well done, loved the 3d

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 7:56:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love, loved, loved it. My two girls laughed a lot and have been playing Rapunzel ever since. Luckily, with this one, my husband and I got a few chuckles out of it too. Worth going to see.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 7:48:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    For a cartoon it was a good movie and there was a few laughs.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 6:51:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    funny

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 6:51:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 16, 2010 9:46:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great movie for all ages! A must watch movie for the whole family during the holiday season.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...