Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, December 18, 2010 9:18:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was an awesome movie from start to finish! I went with my grandchildren and they thought it was great,so many laughs!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 3:50:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a beautiful story, different from all the other Rapunzel movies out there, my daughter loved it.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 12:26:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Great story and lots of laughs! A movie for the whole family.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 9:11:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    very well done, loved the 3d

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 7:56:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love, loved, loved it. My two girls laughed a lot and have been playing Rapunzel ever since. Luckily, with this one, my husband and I got a few chuckles out of it too. Worth going to see.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 7:48:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    For a cartoon it was a good movie and there was a few laughs.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 6:51:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    funny

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, December 17, 2010 6:51:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 16, 2010 9:46:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great movie for all ages! A must watch movie for the whole family during the holiday season.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 16, 2010 8:11:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent movie, loved it. funny, action, great family fun

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...