Reviews for Snakes on a Plane

Snakes on a Plane

Snakes on a Plane

Score:10 / 10
Released:August 18, 2006
Director:David R. Ellis
Producer:Gary Levinsohn, Craig Berenson, Don Granger
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Samuel L. Jackson, Julianna Margulies, Nathan Phillips, Bobby Cannavale, Flex Alexander, Todd Louiso, Sunny Mabrey, Kenan Thompson, Rachel Blanchard, Lin Shaye, David Koechner, Elsa Pataky, Taylor Kitsch
Genre:Thriller
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Snakes on a Plane

    Sunday, September 24, 2006 1:15:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you went in, expected an award winning movie, with an amazing plot and amazing acting, you`d be the dumbest person alive. This movie wasn`t made to win awards it was made to entertain. And trust me, it was entertaining. The audience cheered, laughed and even applaused (more than once!) Everyone gets really involved and really enjoys it. The movie kept all of it`s promises and exceeded my expectations.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, September 22, 2006 3:31:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you are looking for a good drama movie...do not bother with this it. It is more of a silly comedy and not to be taken seriouly.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Sunday, September 17, 2006 9:00:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow; what cheese! The entire audience was laughing at the parts that were SUPPOSED to be serious or scary. I`m sure Samuel L Jackson puts on a disguise every time he goes out in public after this lousy film! Definitely a waste of $!!!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Monday, September 11, 2006 6:49:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AMAZING

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, September 8, 2006 7:41:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LOVED THIS MOVIE, BARNYARD WAS THE BEST!!!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, September 8, 2006 4:30:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one of the worst movies I have ever seen, from 1 extreme nudity scene, cheesie music accompanied by a green snakes vision perspective and a movie with no plot, I truely felt ripped off. Usually I feel like I can watch a Samuel Jackson film and enjoy it but this was truely BAD!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, September 8, 2006 5:16:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    horrible movie... im suprised this movie wasnt strait to video

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Thursday, September 7, 2006 8:46:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I rather enjoyed it.It`s one of those movies where you just "know"what`s going to happen (on the edge of your seat) then when it does, you laugh hysterically. Sam makes the movie an instant classic. I am definitely buying this one when it comes out. :)

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Tuesday, September 5, 2006 11:42:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    too many snakes for my liking

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Tuesday, September 5, 2006 7:07:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a formula horror movie

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

...or view more recent movie reviews ...